Leave a comment

The Hayride Program 41

Artist l Song l Release l Label

Webb Pierce l “Heebie Jeebie Blues” l Groovie Boogie Woogie Boy l Proper

Tex Ritter l Country Music Week Announcement l Public Domain

Tex Ritter l “Ai Viva Tequila” Tex Ritter l MCA

Fiddlin’ Arthur Smith l “Cheathem County Breakdown” l Fiddlin’ Arthur Smith l County Records

Johnny Cash l “I Walk The Line” l The Legendary Sun Records Story l Pizzazz

Mary McCaslin l “Cole Younger” l Prairie In The Sky l Philo

Jimmy LaFavre l “Down In The Oklahoma Hills” l Ribbon Of Highway Endless Skyway : The Woody Guthrie Tribute Tour l Music Road

Natalie McMaster l “Cape Classico” l Yours Truly l Rounder

The Mando Boys l “Air Mail Special” l The Mando Boys : Live Holstein Lust l Borderland

The Alley Boys Of Abbeville l “Abbeville Breakdown” l Cajun Country, v.2 l JSP

Feufollet l “Jolie Fille” l Cow Island Hop l Valcour

The Pine Leaf Boys l “Pardon Waltz” l Blues De Musicien l Arhoolie

Suzy Thompson l “Red Apple Rag” l No Mockingbird l Native And Fine

Earl Scruggs With Family And Friends l “Streamlined Cannonball” l Live At The Ryman l Rounder

Bryan Bowers l “The Friar’s Britches” l Bristlecone Pine l Seattle Sounds

Ray Price l “Go Away” l Box Set l Bear Family

Slaid Cleaves l “Green Mountains And Me” l Everything You Love Will Be Taken Away l Music Road

The Derailers l “Bar Exam” l Here Come The Derailers l Sony

Josh Graves l “First Breath Of Spring” l Bluegrass Blues l K-Tel

Ricky Skaggs
l “Calloway” l Solo l Skaggs Family Records

Website : http://www.BigIslandRadio.com


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: